2017 Board of Directors


Nan Earll

Vice President

Rod Ferry

Recording Secretary

Eva Marie Evans

Corresponding Secretary

Chris Patrick


Karen Pfab


Program Chairs

Terry Holt
Barb Anderson

Program Chairs-elect


Quilt Show Chairs

Jill Reber
Leigh Lussie
Mary Shotwell

Quilt Show Chairs-elect

Joyce Moore
Susie Martin


Carol Noyes
Tamara Deaton
Erin Monfort-Nelson
Lisa Zbylicki

Community Giving

Jane Barnes
Mary Franck

Retreat Coordinator

Sue Landwehr

Library Coordinators

Carol Miller
Jean Fegan

Education Outreach Committee

Sharon Meisenheimer
Jill Reber

Membership Development

Linda Kasper

Website/Social Media Manager

Emma Thomas-McGinnis


The guild is always looking for members to volunteer, whether you have time during one meeting, or several hours a month.  If you would like to volunteer, please contact a member of the board.
See directory for contact information.

Des Moines Area Quilters Guild
PO Box 71709
Clive IA 50325