Home » Programs » Workshops » 2019 Workshop Registration Form

2019 Workshop Registration Form

  • Please complete the form below to register for a workshop. Fill in a 1 for Quantity of the class(es) you want to take. You will receive an email confirmation, which you should then print and mail with a check for the class fee. You are not considered registered for the class until your check is received. Registration is on a first-come-first-served basis and you will be notified if the class is full.
  • January Workshops

  • Wed., Jan. 23, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thur., Jan 24, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • February Workshops

  • Wed., Feb 27, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thur., Feb 28, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • March Workshops

  • Wed., Mar. 27, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thur., Mar. 28, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • April Workshops

  • Wed., Apr. 24, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thurs., Apr. 25, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • May Workshops

  • Wed., May 29, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thur., May 30, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • June Workshops

  • Wed., June 26, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thur., June 27, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • July Workshops

  • Wed., July 24, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thur., July 25, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • July Workshops

  • Wed., Oct. 23, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Thur., Oct. 24, 9am-4pm
    Price: $50.00 Quantity:
  • Total

  • Some classes have kit fees, pattern fees and books required, but not included this total price and payable to the instructor in class. Please see class description to be ready at class time. Thank you!
    $0.00